top of page


Prof Lucie Green, University College London

Dr Lorna Dougan, University of Leeds

Dr Anne Vanhoestenberghe, University College London

Prof Susan Condor, Loughborough University

Prof Anne Neville, University of Leeds

Prof Ruth Wilcox, University of Leeds

Dr Anna Goodman, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine

Dr Silvia Munoz Descalzo, University of Bath

Dr Patricia Bassereau, Curie Institute, Paris

Prof Alicia El Haj, Keele Engineering

Dr Tamsin Edwards, Open University

Prof Polly Arnold, University of Edinburgh

Engineering and Physical Sciences 2015.p
  • Awards Announcement
    This time next week, on Tuesday 11 October at Bletchley Park, sees the launch of an initiative to celebrate women in maths and computing. As a new branch of the existing Suffrage Science scheme, it will encourage women into science, and to reach senior leadership roles... Read More
  • Ceremony News Article
    Ada Lovelace Day 2016 saw the launch of a new award for women in maths and computing. At the launch event, 12 women received jewellery awards to celebrate their scientific achievements and ability to inspire others. Every two years, the award will be handed on to a new group of women, thereby extending the scheme’s reach... Read More
  • Ceremony Brochure
    Find the ceremony brochure here.
  • Video
bottom of page