top of page


Life Sciences

Dr Emily Holmes, University of Oxford

Dr Tracey Barrett, Birkbeck College

Dr Nicole Soranzo, Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute

Dr Bianca Acevedo, Albert Einstein College of Medicine

Prof Francoise Barre-Sinoussi, Institut Pasteur

Dr Elizabeth Murchison, Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute

Prof Edith Heard, Institut Curie, Paris

Prof Marysia Placzek, University of Sheffield

Dr Sarah Teichmann, MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology

Prof Christiana Ruhrberg, UCL


Georgina Ferry, Science Writer

Life Sciences 2012.png
bottom of page