top of page


Life Sciences                                         

Prof Cathy Price, UCL

Prof Rebecca Voorhees, Caltech

Prof Claire Rougeulle, Paris Diderot University

Prof Denise Head, Washington University in St Louis

Prof Jenny Martin, Griffith Institute of Drug Discovery

Prof Anna Wu, UCLA

Prof Mikala Egeblad, Cold Spring Harbor Laboratories

Prof Irene Miguel-Aliaga, MRC London Institute of Medical Sciences

Prof Anat Mirelman, Tel Aviv Sourasky Medical Centre

Prof Liz Bradbury, King's College London


Susan M Gaines, Bremen University

Life Sciences 2018.png
bottom of page