The Maths and Computing branch is the latest addition to the Suffrage Science scheme. Here you can learn more about all the winners from each year of the awards since their inauguration. Each year there are 5 winners from Maths, 5 winners from Computing and 1 award for communication.


The beauty of the Suffrage Science award scheme is that each recipient nominates who they want to pass their heirloom onto to create a network of inspiring and supportive women. You can see the lineage of each Maths and Computing heirloom in each column below.

© 2023 by Suffrage Science. Proudly created with